Ensim To Co-Host Mobile Messaging Webinar With Ferris Research

Ensim To Co-Host Mobile Messaging Webinar With Ferris Research


Complimentary Event to Address Reducing IT Support
WHO:
Richi Jennings, an analyst specializing in messaging and collaboration technologies at Ferris Research, and Scott Young, vice president of product marketing at Ensim Corporation, the leading provider of management software for unified communications and collaboration infrastructure.
 
 
WHAT:
Jennings and Young will co-present a complimentary webinar, entitled “IT vs. Mobile Users: Winning the support battle.” The webinar, which is geared towards CIOs, IT support staff and vendor product management staff, will examine the current state and evolution of mobile messaging support and its impact on IT. Young will also present Ensim’s automated provisioning system and explain how it simplifies mobile device support.
 
 
 
 
WHEN:
This complimentary 60-minute webinar will be held on Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 8:30 a.m. Pacific, 11:30 a.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. U.K., 4:30 p.m. CET.
Note: Because of differences in the start of Daylight Saving Time, the webinar begins one hour earlier than usual in Europe.

About Ensim Corporation
Founded in 1998, Ensim Corporation is the leading provider of management software for Unified Communications and Collaboration infrastructure. Ensim products are used by service providers and enterprises worldwide to accelerate and enable deployment of integrated solutions, simplify and automate secure management of complex environments, and increase user and IT productivity. Ensim is Microsoft Gold Certified, and maintains strategic partnerships with many leading infrastructure vendors including Research In Motion (BlackBerry), Hewlett-Packard, Accenture, Siemens and BroadSoft. For more information, visit www.ensim.com or contact Ensim at 1-877-693-6746 or 1-408-496-3700 outside the United States.